Accustrip’s sales agents and dealers are ready to help you

I.K.V s.r.o
Česká 184, 664 31 Lelekovice, Czechia

+ 420 513 033 950
+ 420 513 033 951
 
Michaela Tomišková
+ 420 602 670 058
michaela.tomiskova@ikvbrno.cz

Finlatec Oy, Machine Tool Center Oy Ab
Venttiväylä 26, 36270 Kangasala, Finland

+358 50 438 1955
 
Seppo Lehtonen
Seppo.lehtonen2014@gmail.com

CSC JÄKLEKÉMIA Hungária Kft.
H-1118 Budapest, Dayka Gábor utca 3 (office)

Gábor Osvald, General Director
+36 1 481 0358
osvald@jaeklekemia.hu

SMK Turnkey Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Office No 26 & 27, MSR Square, Udyog Nagar, Chinchwad, Pune 411019, Maharashtra, India

+91-9881230707
info@smkturnkey.comc
Sandip Raut
sandip.raut@me.com

Kaspo Maskin A/S
Tungaveien 38, 7489 Trondheim, Norway

+47 73 96 96 00
kaspo@kaspo.no

DEXPE Systems
ul. osmanczyka 12/112 01-494 Warszawa, Poland

+48 664 740 741
 
Daniel Kustrzepa
d.kustrzepa@dexpe.pl

Pumoru North-West
Sedova St. 11 bldg. 2 lit 192019 Saint Petersburg, Russia

Tel./Fax: +7 (812) 670-70-26
 
Sergei Samoilov
samojlov.sergej@pumori.ru

CSI Support d.o.o.
Jurija Gagarina 14 Lj/2 11070 Novi Beograd, Serbia

Slavica Ilibašić, Sales and Marketing 
+381 62 316 086
office@csisupport.rs

I.K.V. s.r.o.
Česká 184, 664 31 Lelekovice, Czechia

+ 420 513 033 950
+ 420 513 033 951

Michaela Tomišková
+ 420 602 670 058
michaela.tomiskova@ikvbrno.cz

CSI Chemical Solutions and Innovations
35 Kurland Road, Perseverance 6220 
Port Elizabeth, South Afriaca

+27 (0)41 585 5578

Swiss Type Solutions AG
Sumpfstrasse 32 CH – 6312, Steinhausen, Switzerland

Sedat Yurtsever
+41 79 200 04 75
sedat@yurtsever.ch

CNC Machine Tools Ltd
Unit 8s, Chalk Lane, Snetterton, Norwich, Norfolk NR16 2JZ, United Kingdom

+44 (0) 1953 888 058
 
Paul Bursnell, Commercial Director
+44 (0) 07885 963690
paul.bursnell@cncmachinetools.co.uk