Accustrip’s sales agents and dealers are ready to help you

Accustrip
P.O. Box 131755, Abu Dhabi, UAE

Keld Hansen, Area Sales Manager Middle East
+971 50 5585280
kha@accustrip.com

I.K.V s.r.o
Česká 184, 664 31 Lelekovice, Czechia

+ 420 513 033 950
+ 420 513 033 951
 
Michaela Tomišková
+ 420 602 670 058
michaela.tomiskova@ikvbrno.cz

Finlatec Oy, Machine Tool Center Oy Ab
Venttiväylä 26, 36270 Kangasala, Finland

+358 50 438 1955
 
Seppo Lehtonen
Seppo.lehtonen2014@gmail.com

Kaspo Maskin A/S
Tungaveien 38, 7489 Trondheim, Norway

+47 73 96 96 00
kaspo@kaspo.no

SMK Turnkey Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Office No 26 & 27, MSR Square, Udyog Nagar, Chinchwad, Pune 411019, Maharashtra, India 

+91-9881230707 

info@smkturnkey.comc 

Sandip Raut
sandip.raut@me.com 

DEXPE Systems
ul. osmanczyka 12/112 01-494 Warszawa, Poland

+48 664 740 741
 
Daniel Kustrzepa
d.kustrzepa@dexpe.pl

Pumoru North-West
Sedova St. 11 bldg. 2 lit 192019 Saint Petersburg, Russia

Tel./Fax: +7 (812) 670-70-26
 
Sergei Samoilov
samojlov.sergej@pumori.ru

CSI Support d.o.o.
Jurija Gagarina 14 Lj/2 11070 Novi Beograd, Serbia

Slavica Ilibašić, Sales and Marketing 
+381 62 316 086
office@csisupport.rs

I.K.V. s.r.o.
Česká 184, 664 31 Lelekovice, Czechia

+ 420 513 033 950
+ 420 513 033 951

Michaela Tomišková
+ 420 602 670 058
michaela.tomiskova@ikvbrno.cz

Expertool Herramientas S.L.
Avda. Antoni Gaudí nº 142, Pol. Ind. Rubí Sur. 08191 Rubí (Barcelona)

+34 93 588 44 18

Ricard Cruz, Lubricants division manager
+34 610 525 047
ricard.cruz@exper-tool.com

CNC Machine Tools Ltd
Unit 8s, Chalk Lane, Snetterton, Norwich, Norfolk NR16 2JZ, United Kingdom

+44 (0) 1953 888 058
 
Paul Bursnell, Commercial Director
+44 (0) 07885 963690
paul.bursnell@cncmachinetools.co.uk
Translate »